Staff

Leslie Richardson
Director
larichardson@fsu.edu


Jen Bartman
Senior Associate Director
jbartman@fsu.edu

amèya kolārkar, Ph.D.
Associate Director
akolarkar@fsu.edu

Sophia Rahming, Ph.D.
Associate Director
srahming@fsu.edu

Erica Staehling, Ph.D.
Associate Director
estaehling@fsu.edu

Hannah Hiester, Ph.D.
Teaching Consultant
hhiester@fsu.edu

Darcey Fang Liang, Ph.D.
Teaching Consultant
dliang@fsu.edu

Caity Bente
Program Manager: TA Training & Professional Development
c.bente@fsu.edu

Tolulope Jegede
Grad Student Assistant